Kontakt

Impressum

Adresse

Turn- und Sportverein e.V. Hemhofen ( Mfr.) 1928
Jahnstr. 5
91334 Hemhofen

Kontodaten

IBAN DE78763600330003302490
BIC GENODEF1ER1

Vorstand

Funktion Name Telefon E-Mail
1. Vorstand Ingrid
Stelzer-Hertel
09195 / 7700
2. Vorstand Mathias Batz
0163 7775666
 m.batz@me.com
Hauptkassier
2. Kassier  Werner
Becherer
 0151 / 50745856  werner.becherer@gmail.com
1. Schriftführer  Franz Axtmann  09195/3055  rofra.axtmann@gmx.de
2. Schriftführer  Karin Mitranescu
01732559790
Protokollant_tsv@ web.de
Beisitzer Karl Neidhardt
09195 /7828
likaneidhardt@t-online.de
Beisitzer Marc Schubert
0170 5479846
schubmac@ schaeffler.com

Abteilungsleiter

Abteilung Name Telefon E-Mail
Fußball Gerald
Meyer
09195 / 6156 gerald.meyer@schaeffler.com
Gymnastik, Turnen, Spiele Ingrid
Stelzer-Hertel
09195 / 7700
Leichtathletik Jonas
Hügen
09195 / 9980817  jonas.huegen@hotmail.de
Kegeln Matthias
Miksch
09195 / 992350  email@matthias-miksch.de
Männergymnastik Gerd
Brandmähl-Estor
09195 / 4476 gabi.gerd@gmx.de
Nordic Walking Lisa
Neidhardt
09195 / 7828 Likaneidhardt@t-online.de
Volleyball Andreas
Tonke
09545 / 509343 andreas.tonke@sos-kinderdorf.de

 

Finanzausschuss

Funktion Name Telefon E-Mail
Vorsitzender Gerd Brandmähl-Estor 09195 / 4476 gabi.gerd@gmx.de

Technischer Ausschuss

Funktion Name Telefon E-Mail
Georg Bergner
0160 96940958
georg.bergner@ yahoo.de
Frank Kaul
0151 22 33 2748
 frank.Kaul@gmx.de
Johannes Kießling
0172 8246275
 johannes.Kiessling@ESTW.de

Schiedsgericht

Funktion Name Telefon E-Mail
Vorsitzender Georg
Koch
09195 / 2132